Audco Angling Club
Audco Angling Club

Committee 2019

The Committee meets every first Thursday of the month, with an AGM every November, following the sad loss of key people in 2018 the new list is as below


President: Paul Quinn

Hon Vice President: Keith Harvey

Chairman: Dave Matson

Vice Chairman: Tony Jackson

Treasurer: Phil Bowen

Secretary: Bob Pritchard

Post Match Secretary: TBC  (Bob Pritchard temp)

Committee Members


Stuart Miles

Phil Bowen

Mick Price

Peter Lee

Harry Groom

Dave Moore







Get involved!


Stuart Miles in social networks

Print Print | Sitemap
© Stuart Miles